• Private education, Valued education for boys in canberra

    Short Films

    Click to watch our Brand Film and 11,000 Alumni and Counting Series
  • academic and sport, Valued education for boys in canberra

    Pelican Magazine

    Click to view the July 2016 issue

Latest Updates

Dear Parents and Carers, Recent news reports have made public that many Australian schools are being targeted by online predators and illegal networks involving child pornography. Some of these...
Friday 9 December the College will close at 12.00pm.   Monday 12 December - Thursday 15 December College Reception is open 8.15am - 4.00pm.   Friday 16 December the College will close at 12.00pm.  ...

st edmund's college canberra

Term Dates 2016
Year 12 Graduation
Friday 18 November 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Students Last day for Yr 4-9 2016
Wednesday 7 December 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
First Day New Students 2017
Monday 30 January 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Term 1 Starts for all Students
Tuesday 31 January 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Term 2 Starts for all Students
Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 23 June 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Student Break Term 2 (3 weeks)
Friday 23 June 2017 to Friday 14 July 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Term 3 Starts for all Students
Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Term 4 Starts for all Students
Monday 9 October 2017 to Wednesday 6 December 2017

Calendar