• Private education, Quality boys education ACT

    Short Films

    Click to watch our Brand Film and 11,000 Alumni and Counting Series
  • Catholic Boys School Canberra, Private School Boys Canberra

    Pelican Magazine

    Click to view the July 2016 issue

Latest Updates

Over the past 200 years, a diverse, yet unified, network of 1,731 Catholic schools has developed and educates more than 765,000 students and employs more than 91,000 staff. Since the early 1970s,...

st edmund's college canberra

Term Dates 2016
Student Break Term 1
Monday 11 April 2016 to Sunday 24 April 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Term 2 Starts for all Students
Tuesday 26 April 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Student Break Term 2 (3 weeks)
Monday 27 June 2016 to Monday 18 July 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Term 3 Starts for all Students
Monday 18 July 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Student Break Term 3
Saturday 24 September 2016 to Sunday 9 October 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Term 4 Starts for all Students
Monday 10 October 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Year 12 Graduation Mass and Dinner
Friday 18 November 2016

Calendar

Term Dates 2016
Students Last day for Yr 4-9 2016
Wednesday 7 December 2016

Calendar