• Valued education for boys in canberra, Well balanced education for boys

    New College Uniform 2017

    Click here to find out more
  • Well balance boys school ACT, Well balanced education for boys

    Pelican Magazine

    Click to view the December 2016 issue
  • Private education, Well balanced education for boys

Latest Updates

In 2017, St Edmund’s College Canberra will be represented by a renewed crest and branding following a review undertaken earlier in 2016. These changes aim to strengthen the College’s public face and...
William Gee, Joshua Connell, Christian Snell and Samuel Woods received awards for Outstanding Achievement at the ACT Board of Senior and Seconday Studies' Recognition of Excellence Ceremony yesterday...
Friday 9 December the College will close at 12.00pm.   Monday 12 December - Thursday 15 December College Reception is open 8.15am - 4.00pm.   Friday 16 December the College will close at 12.00pm.  ...
In order to accommodate for the start of the academic year and launch of the new uniform the Uniform Shop will be open for extended operating hours for three week period in 2017 as follows: The dates...

st edmund's college canberra

Term Dates 2017
First Day New Students 2017
Monday 30 January 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
Term 1
Tuesday 31 January 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
Term 2
Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 23 June 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Student Break Term 2 (3 weeks)
Friday 23 June 2017 to Friday 14 July 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Term 3 Starts for all Students
Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017

Calendar

Term Dates 2017
2017 Term 4 Starts for all Students
Monday 9 October 2017 to Wednesday 6 December 2017

Calendar