Nurturing boys education, Private education

Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is the sole supplier of St Edmund's College Uniforms and is open during the following hours

Mondays: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesdays: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fridays: 8:00am - 12:00pm

The Uniform Shop trading hours over the School Holidays are:

Mon 18 Sep 8:00am - 1:30pm
Tues 19 Sep 8:00am - 1:30pm
Wed 20 Sep 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thur 21 Sep 8:00am - 1:30pm
Fri 22 Sep 8:00am - 1:30pm

Mon 25 Sep - Mon 2 Oct Closed

Tues 3 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 4 Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thur 5 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 6 Oct 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 7 Oct 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon 9 Oct 8:00am - 1:30pm
Tues 10 Oct 8:00am - 1:30pm
Wed 11 Oct 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thur 12 Oct 8:00am - 1:30pm
Fri 13 Oct 8:00am - 1:30pm

Phone- 02 6239 0681 

To place an online order please click here.

To view the College Uniform Price List please click here.