academic and sport, Catholic Boys School Canberra

Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is the sole supplier of St Edmund's College Uniforms.

2017 Uniform Shop Operating Hours

 

Monday 3/4/17 8:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday 4/4/17 8:00am – 2:00pm
Wednesday 5/4/17 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 6/4/17 Closed
Friday 7/4/17 8:00am – 1:00pm

 

Please note that the Uniform Shop will be closed the first week of School Holidays.

 

Monday 17/4/17 Easter Monday - Closed
Tuesday 18/4/17 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 19/4/17 8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 20/4/17 10:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 21/4/17 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 22/4/17 9:00am – 1:00pm

 

Monday 24/4/17 8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 25/4/17 Anzac Day - Closed
Wednesday 26/4/17 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 27/4/17 8:00am – 12:00pm
Friday 28/4/17 8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Term 2 & 3

Monday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Wednesday 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

The phone number for the uniform shop is 02 6239 0681. 

 

Click to view the St Edmund's College Uniform Price List